That Time Of Year

6 09 2008

So that time of year has came around again. The time where I am packing my life away to head back to university. And I just can’t be bothered to pack anything. I’m feeling so lethargic today for no apparent reason, and feel a nap coming on sometime soon.

I’ll be heading down tomorrow morning with my Dad driving me (thanks Dad), to head off on the 3-4 hour drive or whatever it may be, back down to Stafford. It is for this reason that I haven’t been posting reviews and such quite as regularly as of late, and likely won’t get back into a rhythm for a few days.

Dependent on my workload and social life when back at uni, I am hoping to start seasons of reviews. So say every Sunday I post a review in a specific theme (genre, director, actor etc.). This should be along with my normal method of, review it when I see it. These seasons should last about 4 weeks each, so 4 films per season. If anyone has any requests for seasons, please leave a comment or send an e-mail with your feedback and ideas.

Anyway, I thought I’d post this little update in the world of me, and regular service should resume soon.

Cheers.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

